Teachings
  • Register Here

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
How Has God Changed Your Life Ben Pukas Sunday, 06 September 2020 You Shall Be My Witnesses
Lord of the Storm Mark 4:35-41 Ben Pukas Sunday, 03 May 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
Volitional Barriers Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 11 October 2020 You Shall Be My Witnesses
He Who Has Ears Let Them Hear Mark 4:21-32 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 April 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
Barriers Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 October 2020 You Shall Be My Witnesses
How to Test Your Soil Mark 4:1-20 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 19 April 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
Two Principles Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 September 2020 You Shall Be My Witnesses
Confusion Over Jesus Mark 3:20-35 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 April 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
The Value of One Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 September 2020 You Shall Be My Witnesses
We've Been Given a Name Mark 3:6-19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 29 March 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
Blessed to be a Blessing Genesis 12:2-3
Job 1
2 Corinthians 5:20
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 13 September 2020 You Shall Be My Witnesses
The Sabbath Mark 2:13-3:6 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 08 March 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
You Shall Be My Witnesses Acts 1:8 Doug Grimes Sunday, 30 August 2020 You Shall Be My Witnesses
Community Jeremiah 17:9
Hebrews 3:12-15
Ecclesiastes 4:10
Ephesians 4:11-16
Proverbs 17:17
John 13:34-35
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 12 January 2020 General Topics
Up on the Roof Mark 2:1-12 Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 March 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
2020 Vision Acts 10:34-38 Doug Grimes Sunday, 05 January 2020 General Topics
Rest Mark 1:35-45 Ben Pukas Sunday, 23 February 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
Vertical Thankfulness 2 Corinthians 4:18
Psalm 92:1-2
Philippians 4:11-13
Ephesians 5:18-20
Colossians 3:15-16
1 Thessalonians 5:18
Ephesians 5:3-4
Ben Pukas Sunday, 24 November 2019 Thankfulness
New Authority Mark 1:21-34 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 16 February 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
Horizontal Thankfulness 1 Thessalonians 5:18 Doug Grimes Sunday, 17 November 2019 Thankfulness

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1009 E. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am