Teachings
  • Register Here

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Missing Grace Romans 11:1-16 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 24 March 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Grafted Romans 11:16-24
Romans 11:25-27
Doug Grimes Sunday, 31 March 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Living Sacrifice Romans 12:1-2 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 April 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Genuine Love Romans 12:9-10 Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 14 April 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
Submitting to Governing Authorities Romans 13:1-7 Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 April 2019 Romans: Foundations of Faith
2017: Past, Present, and Future Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 January 2017 General Topics
Emotional Intelligence Romans 12:15
Numbers 32:13
Hosea 11:8
Luke 15:7
Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 May 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Anger Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 May 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Discouragement Psalm 43:5 Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 June 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Worry Matthew 6:25-34
James 4:13-15
Philippians 4:6-9
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 11 June 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Fear 1 John 4:18 Doug Grimes Sunday, 18 June 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Facing Shame as God's Dearly Loved Child John 8:1-11 Jeremiah Taylor Sunday, 25 June 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Joy John 15:11 Doug Grimes Sunday, 02 July 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Envy James 3:14-16
1 Samuel 18:6-16
1 Samuel 18:27-29
1 Samuel 18:1-4
Doug Grimes Sunday, 09 July 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Love 1 John 4:16
John 13:35
1 Corinthians 13
Doug Grimes Sunday, 16 July 2017 Emotions: How Do We Handle Them
Kohler Building Update - July 2017 Fellowship Bible Church Elder Board Sunday, 16 July 2017 The Crossing Project
Growing in Thankfulness Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
Giving Thanks 2018 Colossians 1:3
Colossians 1:12
Colossians 2:6-7
1 Thessalonians 5:18
Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 November 2018 Thanks Living
Intentionality Ephesians 5:1
Luke 19:10
Philemon 1:6
Doug Grimes Sunday, 31 December 2017 One Word That WIll Change Your Life

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1009 E. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am