Teachings
  • Register Here

Teachings

All

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Gospel of the Kingdom Mark 1:14-20 Doug Grimes Sunday, 09 February 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
The Dance of the Trinity Mark 1:9-13 Doug Grimes Sunday, 02 February 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
The Jesus We Need Mark 1:1-8 Doug Grimes Sunday, 26 January 2020 Mark: Actions Speak Louder Than Words
Achievable Faith Hebrews 10:35-39
Hebrews 11:32-38
Ben Pukas Sunday, 10 November 2019 By Faith
The Faith of Sarah and Rahab Hebrews 11:11
Hebrews 11:31
Doug Grimes Sunday, 03 November 2019 By Faith
The Faith of Moses Hebrews 11:23-27
Exodus 1-4
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 27 October 2019 By Faith
The Faith of Joseph Hebrews 11:22
Genesis 50:24-25
Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 October 2019 By Faith
The Faith of Jacob Hebrews 11:21
Genesis 25:24-26
Genesis 36
Genesis 48
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 13 October 2019 By Faith
The Faith of Noah Hebrews 11:7
Genesis 6-9
Ben Pukas Sunday, 29 September 2019 By Faith
The Faith of Enoch Hebrews 11:5-6 Doug Grimes Sunday, 22 September 2019 By Faith
The Faith of Abel Hebrews 11:4 Doug Grimes Sunday, 15 September 2019 By Faith
By Faith Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 September 2019 By Faith
Aligning Our Hearts Doug Grimes Sunday, 01 September 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Created in the Imago Dei Psalm 139:13-18 Doug Grimes Sunday, 25 August 2019 Real Life In Psalms
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God Psalm 46 Doug Grimes Sunday, 18 August 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Confession Psalm 32 Doug Grimes Sunday, 11 August 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Praise Psalm 27 Doug Grimes Sunday, 28 July 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Stay Open Psalm 26 Doug Grimes Sunday, 21 July 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Trust Fueled Rest Psalm 23 Doug Grimes Sunday, 14 July 2019 Real Life In Psalms
Look Up, Look In Psalm 19 Doug Grimes Sunday, 07 July 2019 Real Life In Psalms

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1009 E. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am