Teachings
  • Register Here

Teachings

Doctrine

  • Spirit Empowered Missions
    Speaker: Shannon Chung | Series: Extraordinary God for Everyday Living | Scripture: John 3:16; Revelation 5:9; Genesis 1:28; Genesis 9:1; Genesis 12:1-3; 1 Samuel 17:45-46; Matthew 28:18-20 Sunday, 09 September 2018  
  • Silence
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: Extraordinary God for Everyday Living | Scripture: Job 30:20; Psalm 22:1-2 Sunday, 16 September 2018  
  • Spirit Empowered Prayer
    Speaker: Tyler Blackburn | Series: Extraordinary God for Everyday Living | Scripture: Psalm 8:3-4; Ephesians 6:18; Philippians 2:4; Acts 4:31 Sunday, 23 September 2018  
  • Less of Me, More of Him
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: Extraordinary God for Everyday Living | Scripture: Zechariah 4:6; 2 Corinthians 12:9-10 Sunday, 30 September 2018  
  • All In - Faith
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: All In | Scripture: Matthew 13:53-58; Matthew 14:13-21; Matthew 14:22-27 Sunday, 07 October 2018  
  • All In - Courage
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: All In | Scripture: Luke 9:23; Matthew 14:23-27 Sunday, 14 October 2018  
  • All In - Overcoming Fear
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: All In | Scripture: Matthew 14:27 Sunday, 21 October 2018  
  • All In - Opportunities and Obstacles
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: All In | Scripture: Exodus 13:17-18; Deuteronomy 1:2 Sunday, 28 October 2018  
  • All In - God’s Call
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: All In | Scripture: Luke 14:26-27; Revelation 3:15-17; Romans 8:28; Romans 8:30 Sunday, 04 November 2018  
  • All In - Past, Present & Future
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: All In | Scripture: Psalm 109:27; Luke 7:36-38 Sunday, 11 November 2018  
  • Spirit Empowered Reaching Out
    Speaker: Doug Grimes | Series: Extraordinary God for Everyday Living | Scripture: Acts 1:8 Sunday, 26 August 2018  

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1009 E. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am & 10:45am