Teachings
  • Register Here

Teachings

Just before Jesus ascends into heaven, he says those last words that have echoed through the ages as a mandate for all those who would follow after him. " You shall be my witnesses" The early church understood this to be a foundational part of what it means to follow Christ, so what has happened? Is it an option? How do I do it? What will people think? In this series we hope you will be equipped and empowered to be a witness as we take a fresh look at a powerful mandate.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Prayer as a Witness Shannon Chung Sunday, 22 November 2020
The Truth Doug Grimes Sunday, 15 November 2020
God Conversations 1 Corinthians 1:21
2 Corinthians 4:4
Doug Grimes Sunday, 08 November 2020
Biblical Inerrancy Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 01 November 2020
Intellectual Barriers Ben Pukas Sunday, 18 October 2020
How Has God Changed Your Life Ben Pukas Sunday, 06 September 2020
Volitional Barriers Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 11 October 2020
Barriers Doug Grimes Sunday, 04 October 2020
Two Principles Doug Grimes Sunday, 27 September 2020
The Value of One Doug Grimes Sunday, 20 September 2020
Blessed to be a Blessing Genesis 12:2-3
Job 1
2 Corinthians 5:20
Tyler Blackburn Sunday, 13 September 2020
You Shall Be My Witnesses Acts 1:8 Doug Grimes Sunday, 30 August 2020

Sermon Podcast

Sermon Archive

Get In Touch

  •   1921 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
     Searcy, AR 72143
  •   501-279-9900
  •   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   Service Times:
     Sunday @ 9am & 10:45am